Klubb                        Kontakter                   Telefon            H-sida Mail                                                    Hemmahall
Arlöv Majvie Härstedt 070 49 45 002 mgelch@gmail.com  Staffanstorp
Borgmästaregården Jan Malmquist 070 67 44 224 jan.malmquist@bahnhof.se   Baltiskan
Bjärred Kaj Evertsson 070 88 50 978 kajevert@hotmail.com   Lund
Bunkeflo Kurt Holmström 070 64 18 995 lisbeth.holmstrom5@yahoo.se  Baltiskan
Club 75 Bo Johansson 070 98 21 145 bokoje@gmail.com Lödde
Eslöv Siv Hörnstedt 070 67 09 280 Ja siv.hornstedt@telia.com  Eslöv
Gillhög Jan Tornblad 070 84 37 208 Ja jtb@telia.com   Lödde
Gripen Lars-Erik Thomasson 070 75 20 776 let.malmo@gmail.com Baltiskan
Kirseberg Bo Björklund 070 74 16 089 bjoerklundbo@bredband2.com Baltiskan
Klagshamn Jan Persson 040 46 94 58 jan.p@telia.com  Baltiskan
Kävlinge Lennart Hansson 076 63 30 696 Ja lennarthansson16@gmail.com Lund
Limhamn
Limhamn
Birgitta Åström
Gun-Britt Olson
073 34 25 908

gittan@bredband2.com 
gunsan.41@hotmail.com  
Baltiskan
Lomma Lars Andersson 070 51 07 212 Ja  3079andersson@telia.com Lund
Lorensborg Ronnie Kvant 073 35 55 261 ronnie.kvant@gmail.com    Baltiskan
HP Lund Hugo Holmgren 076 03 04902 hugo.holmgren@comhem.se Lund
SP Lund Sven Nilsson(L. Noren) 070 42 71 087 noren.lars@yahoo.se     Lund
Parkmöllan Lars Lindvall 070 59 76 285 Ja lars@lindvall.org  Baltiskan
Pågen Leif Nore´n 070 60 07 832 leifnoren8@gmail.com  Baltiskan
Slätten Ronny Sandberg 076 30 96 801 Ronny2010@live.se  Söderslätt
Staffanstorp PBK Karin Hansson 070 84 43 141 (Ja) 215hansson@hotmail.se Staffanstorp
Svedala Rikard Bivefors 070 87 15 143 rikard.bivefors@gmail.com Svedala
Södertorp May-Louise Hansson 070 74 06 449 maylouise.hansson49@gmail.com Baltiskan
Trelleborg Stig Svensson 0410 16 628 Stig.svensson75@outlook.com  Trelleborg
TSM Anne-Marie Karlsson 070 95 57 462 Ja amie@valkyriagangen.se   Baltiskan