Klubb                        Kontakter                   Telefon            H-sida Mail                                                    Hemmahall
Arlöv
Arlöv
Majvie Härstedt
Kjell Jönsson
0704 945002
0768 848128
mgelch@gmail.com 
kjell.alvar@telia.com
Staffanstorp
Bjärred Kaj Evertsson 0708 850978 kajevert@hotmail.com   Lund
Bunkeflo Kurt Holmström 0706 418995 lisbeth.holmstrom5@yahoo.se  Baltiskan
Club 75 Bo Johansson 0709 821145 bokoje@gmail.com Lödde
Gillhög Ingvar Andersson 0725 707750 Ja anderssoni725@gmail.com Lödde
Gripen Lars-Erik Thomasson 0707 520776 let.malmo@gmail.com Baltiskan
Höör Anna-Lena Ohlsson 0706 922837 annaohlsson2202@gmail.com Hörby
Kirseberg Bo Björklund 0707 416089 bjoerklundbo@bredband2.com Baltiskan
Klagshamn Jan Persson 040 469458 janp4887@gmail.com  Baltiskan
Kävlinge Lennart Hansson 0766 330696 Ja lennarthansson16@gmail.com Lund
Limhamn
Birgitta Åström
0733 425908
gittan@astrom.pp.se 
Baltiskan
Lomma Lars Andersson 0705 107212 Ja  3079andersson@telia.com Lund
Lorensborg Ronnie Kvant 0733 555261 ronnie.kvant@gmail.com    Baltiskan
Lund Åke Lindelöf 0735 295539 linake74@gmail.com Lund
Theges bowlare Thege Larsson 0733 097358 johan.th.larsson@gmail.com   
Lund
Parkmöllan Lars Lindvall 0705 976285 Ja lars@lindvall.org  Baltiskan
Pågen Leif Norén 0706 007832 leifnoren8@gmail.com   
Lund
Slätten Ronny Sandberg 0763 096801 Ronny2010@live.se  Söderslätt
Staffanstorp PBK
Staffanstorp PBK
Else-Marie Karlsson
Pia Philipp Karlsson
0738 216594
0739 757655
Ja  elskar@telia.com 
pia_philipp@hotmail.com
Staffanstorp
Svedala Rikard Bivefors 0708 715143 rikard.bivefors@gmail.com Svedala
Södertorp May-Louise Hansson 0707 406449 maylouise.hansson49@gmail.com Baltiskan
Trelleborg Kjell Johansson 0703 924574 jok3931@hotmail.com Söderslätt
TSM Anne-Marie Karlsson 0709 557462 Ja amie@valkyriagangen.se   Baltiskan