Klubb                        Kontakter                   Telefon            H-sida Mail                                                    Hemmahall
Arlöv
Majvie Härstedt
0704 945002
mgelch@gmail.com 
Staffanstorp
Bjärred Kaj Evertsson 0708 850978 kajevert@hotmail.com   Lund
Bunkeflo Kurt Holmström 0706 418995 lisbeth.holmstrom5@yahoo.se  Baltiskan
Club 75 Britt-Marie Skogh 0709 947290 bms.cj@hotmail.com Lödde
Gillhög Ingvar Andersson 0725 707750 Ja anderssoni725@gmmailtoail.com Lödde
Gripen Lars-Erik Thomasson 0707 520776 let.malmo@gmail.com Baltiskan
Kirseberg Bo Björklund 0707 416089 bo.bjoerklund@outlook.com Baltiskan
Klagshamn Jan Persson 040 469458 janp4887@gmail.com  Baltiskan
Kävlinge Lennart Hansson 0766 330696 Ja lennarthansson16@gmail.com Lund
Limhamn
Leif Strid
040 969625
leif.strid@ownit.nu Baltiskan
Limhamn
Nils-Eve Persson
0722 064930
nils-eve@telia.com Baltiskan
LommaChrister Magnusson 0707 745818 Ja  cm_dyk@hotmail.com Lund
Lund Åke Lindelöf 0735 295539 linake74@gmail.com Lund
Theges bowlare Thege Larsson 0733 097358 johan.th.larsson@gmail.com   
Lund
Parkmöllan Gunilla Oredsson 0703 842756 Ja gunilla.oredsson@hotmail.se Baltiskan
Pildammen Ronnie Kvant 0733 555261 ronnie.kvant@gmail.com    Baltiskan
PågenPer Hallin 0709 598511
per.hallin4@gmail.comBaltiskan
Slätten Ronny Sandberg 0763 096801 Ronny2010@live.se  Söderslätt
Staffanstorp PBK
Else-Marie Karlsson
0738 216594

elskar@telia.com 
Staffanstorp
Svedala Rikard Bivefors 0708 715143 rikard.bivefors@gmail.com Svedala
Södertorp May-Louise Hansson 0707 406449 maylouise.hansson49@gmail.com Baltiskan
Trelleborg Kjell Johansson 0703 924574 jok3931@hotmail.com Söderslätt
TSM Anne-Marie Karlsson 0709 557462 Ja amie45karlsson@gmail.com Baltiskan