LagLagledareTelefonEpost
Arlöv 1
Arlöv 2
Arlöv 3
Roland Andersson
Hans Särlöv
Lars Härstedt
0705-597092
0769-464448
0704-611467
roland.b.andersson@telia.com

lasse.har@gmail.com
BorgmästargårdenJan Malmquist070-6744224 jan.malmquist@banhof.se
BjärredKaj Evertsson0708-850978kajevert@hotmail.com
BunkefloKurt Holmström0706-418995 lisbeth.holmstrom5@yahoo.se
Club75 1
Club75 2
Britt-Marie Skogh
Anita o Paul Palm
0709-947290
0707-361131
bms.cj@hotmail.com
palleanita@gmail.com
Eslöv 4
Eslöv 5
Eslöv 6
Siv Hörnstedt
Karin Nilsson
Dorina Jeppsson
0706-709280
0730-323420
0705-172344
siv.hornstedt@telia.com
klinga@leve.com
henry.jeppsson@tele2.se
Gillhög 1
Gillhög 2
Gillhög 3
Gillhög 4
Gillhög 5
Ingvar Andersson
Kjell-Inge Jönsson
Jan Tornblad
Anna-Lisa Gullberg
Laila Olsson
072-5707750
073-9372994
070-8437208
070-0713509
070-9845727
anderssoni725@gmail.com
kjellinge.j@telia.com
jtb@telia.com
anngunborggull@hotmail.se
lailaolsson77@gmail.com
Gripen 1
Gripen 2
Uno Eklund
Roland Elfström
070-7712808
070-2944629
uno-mar@hotmail.com
polpos40@hotmail.com
Kirseberg 1
Kirseberg 2
Kirseberg 3
Yvonne Ådren
Yvonne Ådren
Yvonne Ådren
0739-726142
0739-726142
0739-726142
ostenadren@hotmail.com
ostenadren@hotmail.com
ostenadren@hotmail.com
Klagshamn 1
Klagshamn 2
Jan Persson
Sten-Inge Palm
040-469458
0705-222453
janp4887@gmail.com
lagerbladsvagen@gmail.com
Kävlinge 1
Kävlinge 2
Lennart Hansson
Lennart Hansson
076-6330696
076-6330696
lennarthansson16@gmail.com
lennarthansson16@gmail.com
Limhamn 1
Limhamn 2
Limhamn 3
Gun-Britt Olsson
Bo Strandberg
Roland Gullstrand
070-9662822
070-6538040
0702-906265
gunsan.41@hotmail.com
bo.karin@comhem.se
gittan@bredband2.com
Lomma 1
Lomma 2
Lomma 3
Lisbet Bäcklund
Christer Magnusson
Jan Enehill



lisbet.backlund@outlook.com
cm_dyk@hotmail.com
jan1lomma@gmail.com
Lorensborg Ronnie Kvant073-3555261 ronnie.kvant@gmail.com
HP LundHugo Holmgren0760-304902 hugo.holmgren@comhem.se
SP LundSven Nilsson(L.Noren)0704-271087 noren.lars@yahoo.se 
Parkmöllan 1
Parkmöllan 2
Parkmöllan 3
Parkmöllan 4
Parkmöllan 5
Lars Lindvall
Bertil Bladh
Lisa Möller
Eva Björck
Maj-Britt Dyberg
0705-976285
0707-609335
0723-353011
0706-397829
0705-136043
lars@lindvall.org
bertilbladh48@gmail.com
lisamo13@gmail.com
evabjorck6@gmail.com
m-b.dyberg@telia.com
PågenLeif Noren070-6007832 leifnoren8@gmail.com
Slätten 1
Slätten 2
Slätten 3
Ronny Sandberg
Benny Kronhamn
Henning Olsson
076-3096801
076-5817094
070-8188101
ronny2010@live.se


SPBK 1
SPBK 2
SPBK 3
SPBK 4
Eric Andersson
Else-Marie Karlsson
Lennart Johansson
Maj-Britt Johansson
046-253804
0738-216594
0736-244621
046-253732
eric-ulla.and@tele2.se
elskar@telia.com
lennart.johansson36@gmail.com
lennart.johansson36@gmail.com
Svedala 1
Svedala 2
Svedala 3
Rikard Bivefors


0708-715143


rikard.bivefors@gmail.com


Södertorp 1
Södertorp 2
Södertorp 3
Jan Ransmyr
Rolf Schuler
Birgitta Pamp
0732-528181
0723-324082
0709-696515
jan.ransmyr@gmail.com
maggan.schuler@gmail.com
birgitta.pamp@bredband.net
Trelleborg 1
Trelleborg 2
Per Gerdrup
Per Gerdrup
0733-552024
0733-552024
pergerdrup51@gmail.com
pergerdrup51@gmail.com
TSM 1
TSM 2
Anne-Marie Karlsson
Anne-Marie Karlsson
070-9557462
070-9557462
amie@valkyriagangen.se
amie@valkyriagangen.se
..