Lag 4/8 Lagledare Telefon Epost
Arlöv 1 
Arlöv 2
Arlöv 3
8
8
8
Göran Svensson
Hans Särlöv
Lars Härstedt
0735-104351
0769-464448
0704-611467
goran.svensson17@gmail.com

lasse.har@gmail.com
Bjärred 8 Kaj Evertsson 0708-850978 kajevert@hotmail.com
Bunkeflo 4 Kurt Holmström 0706-418995 lisbeth.holmstrom5@yahoo.se
Club75 1
Club75 2
8
8
Britt-Marie Skogh
Anita o Paul Palm
0709-947290
0707-361131
bms.cj@hotmail.com
palleanita@gmail.com
Gillhög 1
Gillhög 2
Gillhög 3
Gillhög 4
Gillhög 5
8
8
8
8
8
Ingvar Andersson
Kjell-Inge Jönsson
Jan Tornblad
Laila Olsson
Kalle Dehlin
0725-707750
0739-372994
0708-437208
070p-845727
0708-495952
anderssoni725@gmail.com
kjellinge.j@telia.com
jtb@telia.com
lailaolsson77@gmail.com
dehlin.kalle@gmail.com
Gripen 1
Gripen 2
8
4
Uno Eklund
Roland Elfström
0707-712808
0702-944629
uno-mar@hotmail.com
polpos40@hotmail.com
Höör 4 Anna-Lena Ohlsson 0706-922837 annaohlsson2202@gmail.com
Kirseberg 1
Kirseberg 2
8
8
Yvonne Ådren
Yvonne Ådren
0739-726142
0739-726142
ostenadren@hotmail.com
ostenadren@hotmail.com
Klagshamn 1
Klagshamn 2
8
8
Jan Persson
Sten-Inge Palm
040-469458
0705-222453
janp4887@gmail.com
lagerbladsvagen@gmail.com
Kävlinge 1
Kävlinge 2
8
8
Lennart Hansson
Lennart Hansson
0766-330696
0766-330696
lennarthansson16@gmail.com
lennarthansson16@gmail.com
Limhamn 1
Limhamn 2
Limhamn 3
8
8
8
Gun-Britt Olsson
Bo Strandberg
Roland Gullstrand
0709-662822
0706-538040
0702-906265
gunsan.41@hotmail.com
karin.ringstrand@icloud.com
gittan@astrom.pp.se
Lomma 1
Lomma 2
8
8
Lisbet Bäcklund
Jan Enehill


lisbet.backlund@outlook.com
jan1lomma@gmail.com
Lorensborg 4 Ronnie Kvant 0733-555261 ronnie.kvant@gmail.com
HP Lund 8 Åke Lindelöf 0735-295539 linake74@gmail.com
SP Lund 8 Sven Nilsson(L.Noren) 0704-271087 noren.lars@gmail.com 
Theges Bowlare 4 Thege Larsson 0733-097358 johan.th.larsson@gmail.com 
Parkmöllan 1
Parkmöllan 2
Parkmöllan 3
Parkmöllan 4
8
8
8
8
Lars Lindvall
Clas Dyberg
Lars Linde
Eva Björck
0705-976285
0703-426617
0708-212346
0706-397829
lars@lindvall.org
c.dyberg@telia.com
lars@familjenlinde.se
evabjorck6@gmail.com
Slätten 1
Slätten 2
Slätten 3
8
8
8
Ronny Sandberg
Benny Kronhamn
Henning Olsson
0763-096801
0765-817094
0708-188101
ronny2010@live.se


SPBK 1
SPBK 2
SPBK 3
8
8
8
Eric Andersson
Else-Marie Karlsson
Lennart Johansson
046-253804
0738-216594
0736-244621
eric@torpis.se
elskar@telia.com
lennart.johansson36@gmail.com
Svedala 1
Svedala 2
Svedala 3
8
8
4
Rikard Bivefors
Rikard Bivefors
Rikard Bivefors
0708-715143
0708-715143
0708-715143
rikard.bivefors@gmail.com
rikard.bivefors@gmail.com
rikard.bivefors@gmail.com
Södertorp 1
Södertorp 2
8
4
Jan Ransmyr
Biegitta Pamp
0732-528181
0709-696515
jan.ransmyr@gmail.com
birgitta.pamp@bredband.net
Trelleborg 1
Trelleborg 2
8
8
Per Gerdrup
Per Gerdrup
0410-43189
0410-43189
pergerdrup51@gmail.com
pergerdrup51@gmail.com
TSM 1
TSM 2
8
4
Anne-Marie Karlsson
Anne-Marie Karlsson
0709-557462
0709-557462
amie@valkyriagangen.se
amie@valkyriagangen.se